Bus run mop up, lunchtime Super Tuesday

Dunno what’s going on in the States. Our Deb is going to vote in NC today but I dunno what’s on her ballot. Listened to some history podcasts on the run to get a break from the US politics loop and made my way through the Queen Liz hospital grounds then up to Harborne to clear off a heavily routed bus section on my way to War Lane before looping back up then, having no more accessible ‘virgin’ bus tracks to hit, made my way past the old bits of the hospital visible on the map underlay of the day.

This time it was an OS 1:10560 scale (1 foot = 2 miles or 3″ to the 1/2 mile) in circulation from the 40’s to the 50’s (not any more sure than that).

Author: Drunken Bunny

I run and go to pubs. That's about it, really. Pronoun: I couldn't care less how you refer to me ... I'm dealing with ADULT problems.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started