T-shirt clearout March 2024: to the rag bin!

New shirts in, old ones out. Here are some of the threadbare leavers. First up, one of a handfull of Drunken Bunny Liqueurs shirts in existence (and except for my hoodie, probably the last in Europe). Circa late 2013.

Okeh Records circa 2008.

Never much into race shirts, anyway, but the Ridgeway one was special to me. Since I’m not planning on ever running in an organized race again (beer miles excepted), I have also divested myself of the Swifts gear:

The hot sauce shirt came from a visit to the States visiting Debra and later, T, so it is a T shirt:

Never wearing anything that hints at my actual background is key so I’ve never had a t-shirt from any educational or training facility (nor that advertises a product I actually use). I bought the UTChattanooga shirt on the same trip T gave me the Sriracha one:

The Jimi shirt is gone, now, too. Jimi story involving Edie (the previous cat) in the link.

Author: Drunken Bunny

I run and go to pubs. That's about it, really. Pronoun: I couldn't care less how you refer to me ... I'm dealing with ADULT problems.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started